Professional Staff

Arnold Bell, PhD
Executive Director

arnold_bell@ncsu.edu

Student Services Team

Schedule an appointment through ePACK


D.R. Ingram

dringram@ncsu.edu

D.R. Ingram serves students in the College of Natural Resources, College of Education and the College of Engineering (Chemical, Industrial).


Beverly Marchi

beverly_marchi@ncsu.edu

Beverly Marchi serves students in the College of Engineering.


Wes Wade

wjwade@ncsu.edu

Wes Wade serves students in the College of Sciences.


Marcy Bullock

marcy_bullock@ncsu.edu

Marcy Bullock teaches the USC 202 and 401 career classes and oversees professional development including the Ambassador Program.


Ray Easterlin

breaster@ncsu.edu

Ray serves students interested in the Health Professions.


Dr. Lori Ghosal

Lori_Ghosal@ncsu.edu

Lori serves first year students in the College of Engineering.


Courtney G. Jones

cgjones5@ncsu.edu

Courtney serves first year students in the College of Humanities and Social Science.


Sarah Wild

swild@ncsu.edu

Sarah serves students in the College of Humanities and Social Sciences.



Administrative Team

Schedule an appointment through ePACK


Ebony Peterson

evpeters@ncsu.edu

Heather Dellinger

hjdellin@ncsu.edu

Co-op Coordinators

1st step – attend an orientation


Susan Matney

susan_matney@ncsu.edu

Ms. Matney serves Co-op students in the College of Engineering: Aerospace, Biomedical, Industrial Systems, Integrated Manufacturing Systems, Mechanical, Nuclear, Operations Research, Paper Science.


Pam Floryanzia

pam_floryanzia@ncsu.edu

Ms. Floryanzia serves Co-op students in Electrical and Computer Engineering, Biological Engineering, Material Science Engineering, Textiles Engineering, College of Sciences, Agriculture and Life Sciences, and Natural Resources.


Devon Wilson

dmwilso7@ncsu.edu>

Ms. Wilson serves Co-op students in Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering.


Employer Relations Team

Schedule an appointment through ePACK


career_dev-7459Kelly Laraway, Ed.D.

kelly_laraway@ncsu.edu

Cara head shotCara Doyle

cara_doyle@ncsu.edu

career_dev-7372Bridget Hartsfield

bridget_hartsfield@ncsu.edu

career_dev-7361Eddie Lovett

edllovett@ncsu.edu

 


Career Office Resources

Academic Advising Services Advising resource for exploring/changing majors
University College Commons, 919.515.8130
CALS Career Services College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
107 Patterson Hall, 919.515.3249
Design Career Services College of Design
225 Brooks Hall, 919.515.8325
Management Career Services College of Management
2150 Nelson Hall, 919.515.5565
Paper Science Career Services Dept. of Forest Biomaterials
2209 Biltmore Hall, 919.515.2888
Textiles Career Services College of Textiles
2348 College of Textiles, 919.515.6530
Veterinary Medicine College of Veterinary Medicine
A-245 Main Building, 919.513.6203
Alumni Career Services New grads within one year of graduation
are also served by the CDC